This is my new blog for the ‘Daniel D. Teoli Jr. Archival Collection’

My original blog  https://danielteolijr.wordpress.com/  is rapidly running out of room. I decided to make a separate blog for the Daniel D. Teoli Jr. Archival Collection…this is it!

I also plan to put commentaries, news and archival related testing in this blog. I will be making the change over gradually. Some of my future posts, that should be in this blog, are already scheduled at my old blog. I will leave the scheduled posts alone where they are at instead of wasting time redoing them here.

In the future I will have to decrease the resolution size of the files I use on both blogs. In the past I have taken pride in offering relatively hi-res images on my blog. But in doing so they do not show up as high-res all the time. On the contrary, the hi-res photos sometime show up as embarrassing, super low-res. The hi-res images are only viewable as they were intended by clicking on them.

As a side note…

I hit the wrong buttons when setting up my blogs and lost my original Chateau blog theme. The Chateau theme is retired and I can’t go back. So I will make the best of it. I decided to try a ‘zine’ blog theme style.  Weegee approves!

<><><><>

Weegee Daniel D. Teoli Jr. Archival Collection (2)

Weegee

Post processing of found image by Daniel D. Teoli Jr.

(Hi-res version can be found at the Internet Archive.)

